Posted by: katarinajellybeana | December 14, 2007

Whatever.

Fuck it all.


Responses

  1. I am worried about you. Please let me know if you are okay. Hard days are part of this “lovely” journey of which we are a part, but know that there are people here to support you if you need it.

  2. I am ok. I’m just having a (nother) really bad day. No AF, who was scheduled to show. More random crap that keeps knocking me back on my behind. You know how it is.

  3. GRRRRRRR

  4. Damn right sister!!!!!!

  5. Glad to know that you are okay. I’ve been thinking about you today…well, it’s the middle of the night here in Toronto, so most of yesterday and today. Sometimes it’s hard to even breathe through this mess, isn’t it?

  6. I hope tomorrow is a better day. It’s the weekend and that’s a start.


Leave a comment

Categories